Switching plans

You can switch your plan by heading to your plan settings. Press the button below the plan you wish to switch to (marked downgrade/upgrade).

When you switch plan your remaining time on your existing plan will appear as a credit on your next invoice with your new plan pro-rated and billed too. 

When upgrading this will result in a bill larger than expected as we handle those pro-rations.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us