Creating a suppression list or blacklist

We don't offer a global suppression or blacklist. Instead, we recommend importing your suppressed contacts into your list as 'unsubscribed':


Unsubscribe

This will prevent those contacts from being re-subscribed if they are inadvertently imported into your list in the future.

If you ever need to override this, just check 'Update existing contacts'.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us