Deleting my account

Delete your account at any time from your Account menu: Settings Delete account

Deleting your account will permanently remove all data associated with your account including lists, campaigns, reports and AWS credentials. This is irreversible. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us