Can I take a break from the Pro plan?
You can cancel your EmailOctopus Pro plan at any time. You can do that in the Billing section of your account by clicking on the green "Cancel Pro plan" link.
The free Starter plan has some limitations (you can read more about them here), but we won't delete anything from your account. Some features, like reports older than 30 days, will become unavailable, but whenever you upgrade back to the Pro plan, you'll regain access to them. The free plan allows you to store 2,500 contacts, and you won't be able to send any campaigns if the number of your contacts exceeds this limit, but the contacts themselves will remain on your lists.