Why has my account been deactivated?
We review all new accounts to ensure they meet our strict quality guidelines before we allow any campaigns to be sent. Sometimes, this means we do have to deactivate a new account.
Please don't take this personally if your account has been deactivated; as a small marketing provider we have to be extra fussy about the emails we allow through our service. Some types of email can negatively impact our reputation, even if you're complying with our terms.
If your account has been deactivated and you'd like us to review our decision, just contact support and we'll request some more details from you about your business and marketing practices. Once we receive the additional information, we will review your account again and let you know if we are able to overturn the decision.