Deleting a list

Before deleting a list you should ensure that you have exported all the data that you require, as list deletion will result in loss of user-specific campaign data (such as who opened an email) and data on who has unsubscribed. Be aware, list deletions are permanent and cannot be recovered.

You can only delete a list if no contacts within that list have received an email in the last 7 days. We enforce this rule to make sure your contacts have sufficient time to unsubscribe from your list.

If you're sure you want to delete your list, go to your "Lists" tab, click on the dropdown on the right-hand side of the list you wish to delete, and select "Delete". Then, confirm that you want to delete the selected list.

Removing a list will delete all the automated workflows associated with your list.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us